the shops closest to you

31-03-2020

SPAIN - PORTUGAL

PRO-SHOP

Paco Rodriguez
28017 MADRID
Phone: +34 600869499
E-mail: paco.rodriguez@vis-sportwear.it
31-03-2020

FINLAND

PRO-SHOP

SAMI KONSTERI
20520 TURKU
phone: +358 500698026
E-mail: sami.konsteri@5steps.fi
31-03-2020

CANADA

PRO-SHOP

ALFRED DELA CRUZ
L5A3Y MISSISSAUGA
Phone +1 647-638-3164
E-mail: Teambowling@hotmail

Charles Edouard Desrosiers
K4a 2G6 ORLEANS ON
Phone: +1 581-992-9713
E-mail:Charlesedouarddesrosiers@gmail.com

Emmanuel Bérubé
G0L1E CABANO
Québec
Phone: +1418-714-3091
E-mail: Berubeemman@hotmail.com


JONATHAN MARCOTTE
K0G 1E0 ELGIN
ONTARIO
Phone: +1 613-561-2822
E-mail: Jmgeneralservices2019@gmail.com

LAURIE GRIFFITH
N2E 1B9
Kitchener
ONTARIO
Phone: +1 519-496-9256
E-mail: Ctfbowlingmanager@gmail.com

Martin Belanger
J2A 0C
DRUMMONDVILLE
QUEBEC
Phone: +1 514-369-0351
E-mail: B-langer@hotmail.fr


LEE ANNE WILKINS
L4M 2X4 BARRIE
ONTARIO
Phone: +1 705-627-9589
E-mail: Buds_10@hotmail.ca


SONIA GIRARD
J6T 5G7 SALABERRY DE VALLEYFIELD
QUEBEC
PHone: +1 514-531-6366
E-mail: sonia.vis@hotmail.com


GEORGE KONRAD
H4W 1P5 COTE SAINT LUC
QUEBEC
PHONE: +1514-369-0351
E-mail: thetouringpro@hotmail.com
31-03-2020

USA

PRO-SHOP

BRIAN YOCHES
70769 PRAIRIEVILLE-
LOUISIANA
Phone:+1 225-978-3951
E-mail: Brianyoches@yahoo.com

TODD HOWARD
68501 LINCOLN
NEBRASKA
Phone: +1 402-750-7968
E-mail: thoward68505@gmail.com

LORIE SHAW
43213 COLUMBUS
OHIO
Phone: +1 614-564-7042
E-mail: shawzeee@hotmail.com

DAVID KURTZ
17331 HANOVER
PENNSYLVANIA
Phone: +1 717-634-5367
E-mail: pasooner@reagan.com

LEN LEONARD
29488 WALTERBORO
SOUTH CAROLINA
Phone: +1 843-908-4775
E-mail: Lenleonard@gmail.com

BRIAN REED
85286 CHANDLER
ARIZONA
Phone: +1 520-260-8327
E-mail: Breed@lexingtonlaw.com

EDGAR BURGOS
ILLINOIS
Phone: +1630-870-7772
E-mail: Jeriel07@gmail.com

MATT HICKS
65804 SPRINGFIELD
MISSOURI
Phone: +1 501-606-6476
E-mail: welcomemat96@yahoo.com

PERFECT APPROACH PRO SHOP
82001 CHEYENNE
WYOMING
Phone: +1 307-631-9688
E-mail: perfectapproachproshop@gmail.com

MINUER DAWAHRA
00961 BAYAMON
PORTO RICO
Phone: +1 787-372-1117
E-mail: mds2016@gmail.com
31-03-2020

JAPAN

PRO-SHOP VEGA
276-0032 YACHIYO CHIBA
Phone: +8147-4098-631
E-mail: misaki.mukotani@gmail.com
31-03-2020

SINGAPORE

PRO-SHOP

LUOQI YEO
470123 SINGAPORE
Phone: +65 93253757
E-mail: luoqi89@gmail.com
31-03-2020

LUXEMBOURG

PRO-SHOP

DAVID MANDERSCHEID
7596 RECKANGE
Phone: +352 691132141
E-mail: davidmanderscheid@hotmail.com
31-03-2020

GERMANY

PRO-SHOP

OLIVIER PESCHER
55218 INGELHEIM AM RHEIN
Phone: +49 15203300626
E-mail: Oli.pescher@gmail.com

MICHAEL MICHAJLOW
13507 BERLIN
Phone: +49 17624825440
E-mail: A.sarcan@gmx.de

ADILE MICHAJLOW
bowlplay berlin
am borsigturm 2
13507 berlin
tel: +49 176 248 254 40

TORSTEN SCHIEMENZ
04451 BORSDORF
Phone: +49 15164606155
E-mail: torsten.schiemenz@bmw.de

RALF MODEL
60437 FRANKFURT AM MAIN
Phone: 01787113505
E-mail: Muth_r216@web.de

GUIDO SUNDERWERTH
33739 Bielefeld
Phone: +49 05219886599
E-mail: Guido.sunderwerth@arcor.de

M&R WERBEAJENTUR GMBH
13507 BERLIN
Phone: +49 3091471069
E-mail: info@baades-proshop.de

ERIC GUTH
54662 HERFORST
Phone: +491713897451
E-mail: lost.n.europe@googlemail.com
31-03-2020

NORWAY

PRO-SHOP

SVEIN AKE EK
7047 TRONDHEIM
Phone: +47 92617273
E-mail: Ake.ek@live.com
31-03-2020

DENMARK

PRO-SHOP

JIMMY DAN MORTENSEN
8520 LYSTRUP
Phone: +45 20851693
E-mail: jimmy@lie-mortensen.dk
31-03-2020

IRELAND

PRO-SHOP

FRAN'S PRO SHOP
DUBLIN 20
Phone: +353 0863838037
E-mail: info@fransproshop.ie
31-03-2020

UNITED KINGDOM

PRO-SHOP

ROBBO'S PRO-SHOP
DN15 6 Scunthorpe
Phone: + 44 07758894864
E-mail: Bob_robson_89@hotmail.com

L.A. BOWL AYR SCOTLAND
KA7 2AX AYR
Phone: +44 07772219434
E-mail: Lanemaster@hotmail.com


Tolworth Bowl
Daniel Penn
Surrey
Uk
E-mail: Dappapenn@hotmail.com
E-mail: Danielppenn@gmail.com
Phone:07708809544
30-03-2020

FRANCE

PRO-SHOP

Alain Descombes
92320 CHATILLON
e-mail: Alaind76@hotmail.com
Phone +33 781079730


Jonathan laye
50000 SAINT LO
e-mail: jonathan.bowlingfrance@gmail.com
Phone: +33 0787063132


Sebastien Henry
57070 ST JULIEN LES METZ
e-mail: sebhenry3151@gmail.com
Phone: +33616698159
30-03-2020

BELGIUM

PRO-SHOP

DNMC SPRL
Shop bowling and dart
Brussel
Phone: +32 (0) 476 335 040
E-mail: denolfdominique@dnmc.be


VAN CAELENBERGHE NICOLAS
PRO-SHOP
8790 WAREGEM
Phone: +32 473192187
E-mail: Nicolasproshop@hotmail.com


RYAN VANDERSCHUEREN
1070 ANDERLECHT
Phone: +32 499815620
E-mail: Ryan.vanderschueren@autogrill.net


GUNTER'S STRIKE SHOP
2490 BALEN
Phone: +32 472810380
E-mail: Gunter@strikeshop.be


Xavier Milet
Saint-deneis
Phone: +32479892001
E-mail: xavier.milet@gmail.com
30-03-2020

ITALY

PRO-SHOP